Dave Koz - Memories Of A Winter's Night
Dave Koz - Memories Of A Winter's NightDave Koz - Memories Of A Winter's Night

Memories of a Winter’s Night


Released: September 18, 2007
Label: Capitol Records


Memories Of A Winter’s Night features the Koz-penned title track plus 12 holiday standards. Highlights include two brand new duets: first single “White Christmas” with Kelly Sweet, who scored a Top Ten hit at both Adult Contemporary and Smooth Jazz radio with “Raincoat” the first single from her debut album and “Please Come Home For Christmas” with Christmas tour mate Kimberley Locke, who has topped the AC charts for the past two holiday seasons with singles “Up on the Housetop” and “Jingle Bells.”
Track Listing
Listen Track # Name Time
1 Deck the Halls 3:41
2 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town 2:54
3 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas 4:19
4 White Christmas (feat. Kelly Sweet) 3:17
5 Winter Wonderland 4:29
6 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (feat. Brian Culbertson) 3:52
7 Please Come Home for Christmas (feat. Kimberley Locke) 3:45
8 Memories Of A Winter’s Night 3:30
9 Little Drummer Boy (feat. Rick Braun, Peter White and David Benoit) 4:22
10 Silver Bells 3:52
11 Boogie Woogie Santa Claus (Feat. Brenda Russell) 3:19
12 O Tannenbaum (O Christmas Tree) 3:49


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Memories of a Winter’s Night”

Your email address will not be published.