Dave Koz - Live at the Blue Note Tokyo

Live at the blue note

Released Date: February 12, 2013

Label: Concord Records

Originally independently released on September 25, 2012, Concord Records will give Live at the Blue Note Tokyo - Koz’s first-ever live album – its wide distribution physical release on February 12, 2013. Recorded in Japan in 2011, the disc features a dozen songs, including such hits as “You Make Me Smile,” “Faces Of The Heart,” “Honeydipped” and “Put The Top Down.” Live at the Blue Note Tokyo has also been nominated for a GRAMMY® award in the category of Best Pop Instrumental Album.

Artist Credit
Dave Koz Primary Artist

Track Listing
Sample Song # Name Time
1 What You Leave Behind 2:49
2 Together Again 5:12
3 Put the Top Down 5:36
4 Let It Free 3:28
5 Anything's Possible 3:31
6 Love Is On the Way 6:04
7 It's Always Been You 3:59
8 All I See Is You 4:15
9 Honeydipped 4:37
10 Faces of the Heart 4:40
11 Silverlining 5:42
12 You Make Me Smile 7:22