December Makes Me Feel This Way

Dave's first Christmas offering set the standard for the enduring relationship between Dave Koz and a classic take on a Christmas melody. With the release of December Makes Me Feel This Way, Dave began his journey toward cementing his reputation as a performer that for many became synonymous with the Christmas holiday season. Once he had formulated the idea for his Christmas show, which has entertained thousands over the past few years, Dave also had come along way toward realizing one of his greatest attributes as an artist – that of being a leader of the band who brings his many profoundly talented friends together with him on his musical journey across the stages of the world. Produced by Thom Panunzio and Dave, December Makes Me Feel This Way is a testament to Dave's innate ability to put his own unique, magical spin on celebrated tunes that bring us together and take us home.

December Makes Me Feel Like

Release Date: September 23, 1997

Track Listing

  1. Sleighride
  2. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  3. Winter Wonderland
  4. White Christmas
  5. Santa Claus Is Coming Town
  6. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
  7. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  8. Little Drummer Boy
  9. December Makes Me Feel This Way
  10. Silverbells
  11. Eight Candles (A Song For Hanukkah)
  12. O'Tannenbaum (Oh Christmas Tree)
  13. Auld Lang Syne