Dave Koz – Saxophone Play-Along Volume 6
Sheet Music


Saxophone Play-Along Volume 6. By Dave Koz. Saxophone Play-Along. Softcover Audio Online. Published by Cherry Lane Music.


ISBN 1480337994. 9×12 inches.

The Saxophone Play-Along® Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily. Just follow the notation, listen to the audio to hear how the saxophone should sound, and then play-along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book to help you follow along. The online audio files also include playback tools that allow you to slow down and loop passages for practice help. Includes: All I See Is You • Can’t Let You Go (The Sha La Song) • Emily • Honey-Dipped • Know You by Heart • Put the Top Down • Together Again • You Make Me Smile.


  • Together Again
  • Know You By Heart
  • Can’t Let You Go (The Sha La Song)
  • You Make Me Smile
  • All I See Is You
  • Emily
  • Honey-Dipped
  • Put The Top Down